Constellation And Gana

Based on nature and character, humans are divided in three Gana (categories) on the basis of birth constellation. These three Gana are – Deva (Godly), Manushya (Human) and Rakshasa (Demons).
1. Deva Gana
Deva, Manushya and RakshasaGana are divided in three parts based on the 27 constellations. The first category (Ashwani, Mrigshira, Punarvasu, Pushya, Hasta, Swati, Anuradha, Shravana, Revati) belongs to Deva Gana. People born in these above constellations come under Deva Gana. People of this Gana are pure and simple by nature. These people are emotional, kind, have patience, confident, famous, loved by all, philanthropic and of loving nature. Generally these people are obedient and followers of Guru (teacher). They are extremely knowledgeable also.

2. ManushyaGana
The second category (Bharani, Rohini, Adra, Purvaphalguni, Uttaraphalguni, Purvashada, Uttarashada, PurvaBhadrapad, Uttara Bhadrapada) belongs to ManushyaGana. A person born in this above constellation comes under ManushyaGana. People of this Gana are far sighted, smart, self-respecting, valour, fulfill their selfish desires, devotee of beauty, social, interested in social activities, desires fame and gets adjusted with the needs of time. Generally people of ManushyaGana are philanthropic, materialistic, wealthy, prosperous, famous and have interest in arts.

3. RakshsaGana
The third category (Krittika, Ashlesha, Magha, Chitra, Jyeshtha, Vishakha, Moola, Dhanishtha, Shatbhisha) belongs to RakshasaGana. People born in these above constellations come under RakshasaGana. People of this Gana are bad tempered, over confident, selfish, fraud, cunning, powerful, proudy, strong, likes fault finding in others, violent, firm determined and wishes to get full power. Generally they are evil, foul speakers, quarrelsome and can harm others for their own benefit.

Institute of Vedic Astrology is the foremost institution of futurology and allied sciences like Vedic Astrology, Vedic Vaastu, Numerology, Palmistry (Hand Reading), Gems and Crystal Therapy and Tarot Card Reading, Feng Shui Online course. Online course through correspondence are provided in Diploma (6 months) and Post Graduate Diploma (12 months) and are available in Hindi and English mediums. Persons interested in joining the courses can visit us at for details and admission.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s